Arlo & Pips: King of the Birds

Éditeur HarperCollins
Langue : Anglais
Collection : Arlo & Pips
Paru le
Papier ISBN: 9780062982223
Disponibilité en librairie :
Quantité

Perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly, Arlo & Pips: King of the Birds is the first in a new early graphic chapter book series about the friendship between Arlo, an arrogant crow, and a sarcastic little bird named Pips. 

Like most crows, Arlo has a big brain. But Arlo has something else: a little pal who’s not afraid to tell him when he’s being insufferable!

In the first of three episodes, a battle of the brains and bird-to-bird banter soon turns into an unexpected friendship. Arlo and Pips' adventures include a visit the big city and the beach on their hunt for shiny things and French fries. Cool crow facts are included throughout the book.

Arlo & Pips is the HarperCollins Canada Kids' Top Pick for this fall! 

Vous aimerez peut-être...

X

Navigation principale

Type de livres